Support NATA 2014

FattyWhaleFattyWhale

Main News Movies Games Favorites Reviews Stats 14 Fans
Follow FattyWhale

All 5,764 flash Reviews


Don't Shit Your Pants Don't Shit Your Pants

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 17, 2011

(title in work)

Wow, don't think I've laughed at a game as much in a long time. Graphics are great, and the concept is so hilarious. Great job.


People find this review helpful!

Tiptoe Through the Tulips Tiptoe Through the Tulips

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 16, 2011

WOW

This was absolutely fantastic in every possible way. You are a god among clocks!


People find this review helpful!
CorpseGrinderClock responds:

There is no god save Allah.


FMTS: Opening Credits FMTS: Opening Credits

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars March 27, 2011

(title in work)

This was pretty terrible. I hope you don't plan on playing this before every episode of the series. There are several things wrong with it. You can barely hear the first half of the "lyrics", which are really just you talking. The background music sounds like you recorded with with a really bad microphone because you couldn't figure out how to import audio in to Flash. Animation was poor, as were the drawings. Needs lots of work.


artistunknown responds:

Wow, what a terrible review. Obviously it's going to be in every episode. If you can't hear it then turn up your speakers. And I do know how to import audio into flash, or else I wouldn't have been able to make this. The quality of your mike has nothing to do with being able to import audio, plus the mike I used was professional.


Sherbert the NG Cat Sherbert the NG Cat

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2011

(title in work)

Poor old sherbert. He looks and sounds so sad in this movie. Great flash, Wade. It is really an interesting look into the world of the NG headquarter's past.



Clamflight Clamflight

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 6, 2011

(title in work)

I always love your work, Clamclock, and this game was no exception to this rule. It was quite a fun game, with pretty good graphics as well. There are a few things I think could be improved upon. Clearly some of the graphical loops look a bit off when you are going at slow speeds. Also, some more upgrades would have been nice. You pretty much run out of things to upgrade about half way through the game.



Strawberry Shakedown Strawberry Shakedown

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 6, 2011

(title in work)

A pretty challenging game in my opinion. Though I think the hardest achievement to get was the one on the easiest difficulty. It was a bit frustrating but once you get the technique down a bit, it's just a matter of time. Though I don't know why anyone of a good heart would want to shake SBC around so much :(



DJManiax DJManiax

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 5, 2011

(title in work)

Heh, I really like this game. I can really appreciate the fact that this game was made by someone who actually has experience playing rhythm games. From the looks of it, you're an ITG player, or at least know the ins and outs of ITG and its community. Lots of good songs, like Video Out, Epileptic Crisis, and Monotune. Also... "Pull a Windeu". Good stuff.


People find this review helpful!
TaroNuke responds:

Yup. Google "MAWARU 2 - The revenge", a simfile I wrote, and look for the Video of WinDEU playing it. PM me your reaction rofl.

Also, I can pass 13s and a couple of 14s on ITG :V


Fruit Salad Fruit Salad

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 26, 2011

(title in work)

OH GOD THAT WAS FANTASTIC. You turned a kids show into something incredibly dirty, plus who can resist a mustache bearing strawberry. The drawings were quite good. I enjoyed how this progressed from dancing to scat porn in a nice linear fashion. Good one.



Ribbachile! Ribbachile!

Rated 0 / 5 stars January 26, 2011

(title in work)

Yes, this is indeed quite awful. Unfortunately your excitement about submitting it was enough to coerce me into watching it, however it did not deliver very much. The animations were quite poor. Very slow and not realistic at all. I'm sure this "Timmy" guy you were trying to emulate will not be too impressed with this either :I



10 Seconds, 10 Seconds,

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 7, 2010

(title in work)

Not much to say about this movie. It wasted ten seconds of my life, which is what you were attempting to do I suppose. Congrats on that. It was decently animated at least as well. And the random text at the end made it feel like a clock day submission.


Little-Rena responds:

Yeah thanks